Answer To Win Free SBD #14

in #contest6 years ago


Answer The Five Questions Below:

  1. Which student is sleepy?
  2. Find the Twin brothers.
  3. Find the Twin sisters.
  4. How many girls are in the photo?
  5. Which one is the teacher?

 RULES:

  • UPVOTE THE POST
  • RESTEEM THE POST
  • ANSWER IN THE COMMENT SECTION 
  • Deadline Till Payout of this post
  • Lucky winner with correct answers win 0.1 SBD

You Can Check out my other challenges here: 

 HURRY.... GOOD LUCK👍

Sort:  

goodluck to everyone
I GIVE UP

hahaha... try its gonna be fun:P

I know I'm wrong but still here it goes:
20180216_112151.jpg
I have drawn the question numbers on the answers.
4- seven girls
5- teacher with white sleeves

I dont know why pic is getting cropped.
Bottom right corner below T label is 2.

so funny. This is the genius who knows these questions .... post had a lot of fun. thanks...

How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop😂

teacher front row with his arms around two students or the guy in back throwin peace sign ... this is a tuff one

How much is the prize money again ?

Lucky winner with correct answers win 0.1 SBD.. I know that's a small amount..but once I get more support from you guys i will surely increase the winning amount:)

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 12.09% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97