My Story My Truth: The Happiest Day Of My Life

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Many in my country would remember how ponzi scheme made a joke of many of whom I am chief. 

The process turned out positive at first, with many making huge returns, encouraging others like me to nose-dive into the process ignoring the handwriting on the wall made by financial forecaster only to leave my back against that wall, leaving me and many others with a bitter taste when the scheme crashed with all our investment gone down the drain. 

With my country plunged in recession my architectural design services 

was struck by a bolt of penury with little or no engagement, 

I ventured into illegal oil bunkering and was duped of all my savings. Life went from bad to sour. With everything gone, debts grew like grass. I got introduced to steemit.

I sign up, but lacked passion to follow through, due to bad experiences associated with internet and my low monetization at that as a newbie I opted out. Not until my friend who signed me up told me his success story and further encouraged me to partake in a forth coming contest, which I did. 

https://steemit.com/my2017/@maxiemoses-eu/my-2017-achievements-and-failures

Believe you me luck smiled on me, leaving me with joy when I discovered I came up strong in the second position with 15SBD transferred to me my joy knew no bounds.

That was the best day of my life in recent times. 

I cashed out paid my debts, threw some around with my morale to continue steeming well boosted


Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13