You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY GIVEAWAY: THE VIBRANT CONTEST.

in #contest6 years ago

Just supporting the contest

I often wondered how my life would have turned out if I boarded that plane and took the opportunity to start off an office in a diifferent place. You see I was supposed to be the head of a new office but had hesitations because I did not know anyone there nor spoke the language.

I felt that I would be in a distinct disadvantage. Career wise it was a good stepping stone, finandcially not because it only gave a slight increase to what I was getting and I had to leave my world behind here and take that chance.

Sometimes I look back and wonder a what if scenario.


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65