You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow of The Week #1 Choosing Winners Will Be Hard, Need Your Help!

in #contest6 years ago

I hope people can consider my nomination for @valerie15 and I made the post on who she is and why I nominated here in this [post])https://steemit.com/minnowoftheweek/@maverickinvictus/minnow-of-the-week-1-or-who-is-valerie15-and-why-should-you-care)

Hope i get your support for her.

Sort:  

Indeed @valeri15 deserves our nomination. My vote also goes to @valerie. Indeed she is a very talented woman. All of her works are very impressive, it really captures the heart of the audience. She is really an amazing woman. I hope @runicar will also consider @valarie15. Thank you.🤗☺️

My support also goes to her.I have read some of her works and thru it alone i can say that she has the heart for our ohana and to new steemians.Her works written genuinely with a heart.

I totally agree to this nomination... She deserves to win this since she's an outstanding minnow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42