You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Muxxmas Contest #2 and Result from #1

in #contest7 years ago

I wanted to gift a person who is new to Steemit and her post has not received any love and so she might become despondent

So instead of asking something and coming up with something wittybfor me I hope you can instead visit her and give a little upvote

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hobbok/a-pisces-woman-ebf27bfcd0ccd

Sort:  

What a great way of you spreading Christmas cheer!

I have upvoted her post by $1

Have a very Merry Christmas.

Omg thank you so much! I am so happy for her and words cannot express how both of us are thankful for this wonderful gift!

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46