You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo Shop/Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Love this idea! I'm sure there will be many stories surrounding those tattoos. I don't have any myself, so I can't participate, but I kind of have a tattoo.

Years ago, my dad, who is covered in tattoos, told me I could pick one out for him. So I did, and he now has a hooded fairy wearing thigh high boots laying on her belly on his forearm.

:-)

Sort:  

Ha that's awesome! You chose a fine tattoo for him to have indeed. Awesome dad you have :p

I have one from years ago, but I don't know if I have a digital version handy. Let me look. I'll post it if I can find one.

Here is the closest I found to a pic of my tattoo on his arm. You have to look at the bottom of his forearm and you'll see the head and wings of the fairy. He gets a lot of work done, so it's easy to overlook, but once you see you, you'll know.

That's an awesome picture! Dad's n tats! :p

I only wish you could see MY tattoo better in it. 🤣🤣🤣

That's fun! Do you have a picture of it?

I'm looking for one. If I find it I'll post it.

It's there on the bottom of his arm...you can just see the head and wings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36