Sort:  

Thank you. I will also consult @tegoshei.

What do you want to know about Japanese and Japanese? Anime? (Lol)

A lot. I want to learn Japanese Grammer, widen my vocabulary, to know more about Japanese culture and to talk Japanese like a pro. Am I asking too much? lol. When talking about anime, I shouldn't really talk about that. You might need to write a novel to answer my questions XD

Thank you. Conversing with @mashiliyanage is my study of English (lol) I think that it would be good if I could make original plan which is not in the Internet or books so far.

I think @mashiliyanage's joke is interesting.

Oh, are you interested in kanji?

Hehe, thank you~ yeah, I've learned Hiragana and Katakana. Kanji is interesting but it's hard. Can you help me with it? ;)

はい。漢字も面白いと思います。

Yes. I think kanji is also interesting.

ありがとう!ちなみに、このようなとき、「わ」ではなく「は」を使います。

@yasu24さんは、やさしいね

Thank you! By the way, in such a case, Japanese use "ha" instead of "Wa". Japanese Grammer

こーいうやり取りをしながら、学ぶのも良いと思う。

I think that it is good to learn while exchanging like this.

Maybe you can teach me? Nah, it's going to be a hard job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81