You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows: This is your chance to become a Whale!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hi @hatu,

I must thank @crypto.piotr for the memo and also for providing the link of your fantastic CBNT blogpost that is really very, very interesting.

I am ready to become a part of CBNT and even more happy to receive 3,000 CBNT along with additional offers.

If I join CBNT through this KYC process, will the concerned authorities in the CBNT guarantee me that the KYC details I provide won't be abused in the near future?

Why I am stressing this is because of the article I read just now and the link for the same is given below.

https://medium.com/predict/why-kyc-doesnt-protect-from-fraud-and-how-your-wallets-%D1%81an-be-deanonymized-4fd3504a5149

So, am just asking this to make sure that there is no backlash and nothing more than that. Please don't think that I am putting a stumbling block, but that I am asking for a safety coverage of my personal information from getting abused!

Thanks & Regards

Srinivasan T.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84