You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50sp Delegation for Plankton for 4 weeks

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

THIS IS MY ENTRY

charity.gif

I have 76.818 SP. I try to make a post every day, I do not want to saturate anyone's feed with my posts. Most of my post, 98%, are movie reviews, post with an average reading of 4-5 minutes, nothing too long, and not very short, something easy to digest.

P.S. I will not participate, I am not sure to comply with the third rule. I like to invest my earnings in other cryptos, just to not put all the eggs in the same basket.

Still, excellent work, not everyone cares about helping the Planktons.

Sort:  

You would be a good person to support, if you wanted to power up only for the next month. Just a thought for you. The delegation wouldn't be huge, but would get you to 100sp, but every little bit helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69