You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 10 SBD 💘 💝 !!! Announcing the #slothicorn newsletter & weekly contest 😍 organized with @globalschool ❤️ ! DONT MISS OUT!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I love this, and this is where I regret not understanding English, at least there are translators. I will be watching this newsletter.
The characters that I do not know and that I had not seen before are these:

  • The envelope happy and in love.
  • The three wise rabbits (do not see, do not hear, do not listen)
  • The flower, which looks like a fruit of this species: Taraxacum officinale, in Spanish we call it dandelion, one blows it and the hairs are detached.
  • The bee
  • A harmless fly
  • A small orange fish.
  • The fat cow.
    -The Purple Flower
  • The default accompanied by a flying animal, we call them ladybugs.
  • The black suit super-man.

I must also recognize that I have been following your work recently. Many successes in all these projects @jnmarteau

Sort:  

Hello @marpa :)

I am happy to read your message and entry! Thank you for applying to the contest and for giving your feedback about the announce of the slothicorn newsletter!

We are indeed lucky to have these modern tools to communicate today! =) The success come always while you are inspired and cooperating with wonderful people. It is helping to go out of our comfort zone and show we are there, present and caring. Opening our heart and giving the best of ourself is opening with time every door ❤️ .

I believe the newsletter will be a great occasion to discover a lot of creations we could probably miss as there are so much great talents and projects within the slothicorn collective. Maybe we can cooperate later on to make it in different languages? I'll do my best to have it in english and in french, and if I can find some help, I'll do my best to have it in other languages too! =)

About your entry to the contest, it seems, I count 3 errors in your submission as well as missing some new characters. ;-)

I know it is tricky, it might require to re-check some of the previous post to find out :-D

PS: I will not say which are the errors to let the chance to find them, however, I am impressed by your flower culture!! :)))

The characters that I do not know and that I had not seen before are these:

  • The envelope happy and in love.
  • The three wise rabbits (do not see, do not hear, do not listen)
  • The flower, which looks like a fruit of this species: Taraxacum officinale, in Spanish we call it dandelion, one blows it and the hairs are detached.
  • The bee
  • A harmless fly
  • The fat cow.
  • A flying animal, we call them ladybugs, the red one that is on the blackberry.
  • The black suit super-man.
    -The funny hat owl.

I went through everything, I discovered the orange fish and two characters in the story of Slothy (purple flower and blackberry), I think now I have no mistakes, the important thing is to get to your presentation post hehe, I know where you are from , a pleasure to meet you, everything you do is incredible, you are one of the best in Steemit @jnmarteau.

A pleasure to meet you too @marpa :) I am glad the little contest gave you the occasion to get into my introduction post furthermore to make us exchange further together. :-)

I realized fast that I probably made a too short intro and didn't really explain anything inside the article, maybe because I was little shy and I need to learn everything arriving on steemit. However with such empowering feedbacks and friendships, I'll do my best to publish more in the future.

Panda_full2-4.png

About your entry, I really like your perseverance! It is getting closer and closer to the good result! Still a missing character! ;-)

Thank you again for your encouraging message, we all need such beautiful words ❤️! :) I am looking forward to your final submission ;-)

  • The envelope happy and in love.
  • The three wise rabbits (they do not see, they do not hear, they do not listen)
  • The flower, which looks like a fruit of this species: Taraxacum officinale.
  • The bee
  • A harmless fly
  • The fat cow
  • A flying animal, we call them ladybugs, the red that is in the blackberry.
    The black suit super man.
  • The funny owl.
  • Moby Dick the Whale

concurso.png

I read the comments :O

I do not think his first entry was short, he said what was necessary and he left us a little of what you are ... a dreamer with crystalline gold wings. I never made entry by clueless. :O

hihi, I love your little GIF and creativity, it is awesome! I feel like the little panda-owl below, thank you for your support and attention by taking the time to read through my introduction post and appreciating it.
sign-ant-cc.jpg
Yes indeed it is not easy to find out how to start on steemit and presenting our self is not the most simple! I get personally a lot o help to write it. But I am thinking seriously to make another introduction post as I really have the impression, I did not say much. ;-)

However, I would be really happy if you are deciding to make your introduction post too. If you do, please let me know, I would help to structure it if you need some help. I am sure you have a lot of things to share which can be inspiring for the community O:)

Thank you again for your participation to the contest and for these exchanges, this is really the best part of this initiative and really motivating me to continue!

PS: you prize will be annouced on a post on next Monday and send prior that moment to get the necessary proof of payment to include in the post. You can choose if I send you the prize or to any steemit wallet of your choice. Just let me know before Monday. ;-)

Wow, that ws indeed the best way to be sure you get then all! Congrats, your perseverance is examplary!! :D
sign-antsteems.jpg

I see already the little steem-ants carring your prize :-D

You said the necessary thing, the rest you transmit it through your publications, that's how you really know the people in steemit. I, I do not know, would not know what to say about me, the people who follow me already knew a woman who loves animals and seeks through stories to generate good relationships between people.
If one day I decide to introduce myself, it will be dancing and shouting in a video hehe.

Thank you Jean Marteau for all the help, I had fun going through all your content, and exploring your art, you are incredible.In my steemit wallet, the prize (@marpa) would be perfect, and most importantly, you have a new fan and follower of your work, with a translator or without your job.

And I love ants, so I may leave them living in my yard.

Thank you for all these smiles and creativity @marpa. =) I am glad that this small contest gave us the occasion to get to know each other better.

I'll send you soon your prize on your wallet before to publish the results officially ;-)

Thanks again for making your participation so fun and enjoyable! I am looking forward to read you as often as possible! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63