You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

My name is Mark but my friends and wife and her family call me Jack.

I’ve been on Steemit since January.

I enjoy writing, stone carving and I love to help New minnows to get more exposure on this platform so that they don’t get dismayed and quit early on.

For the benefit of all I say as the more Steemians there are, the more upvotes are possible and it will also help the platform grow and stay relevant.

I upvoted and resteemed this entry by @renegadetrader as his story resonated with my beliefs.

Here is my first entry which is a post to help out a minnow and...

Here is my bonus entry which is a true story about my experience of the devastating earthquake in Christchurch in 2011. It’s a 3rd person narrative of my experience so if you enjoy a good story then please click through to it and let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43