You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Cringe...)

in #contest5 years ago

hello dear my country is considered a land beautiful colors in its natural environment and delicious flavors. It was considered a jewel for possessing many virtues but now to decayed by the bad government we have, Venezuela has an immense human warmth, beautiful people I hope you like my brief description hugs God bless you ..

Sort:  

I can imagine that Venezuela has so much more to discover than the political and economic woes that we only hear about in the news... I hope you are still able to find solace in the things that are good and enjoyable about your country!

The winners and the new question (Your favourite place in the room...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayyourplaceintheroom-ig3wdoalrx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71