You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

THE COURT OF PEDRO'S HAIR


Source : https://www.google.co.ve/search?q=foto+cortando+pelo
PEDRO a very refined person took care of his appearance and as every month he went to the barbershop of his friend MIGUEL to cut his hair.
MIGUEL, was your trusted hairdresser. But when I arrived at the hairdresser and did not see him, I asked the new hairdresser where MIGUEL was. He told her that he had resigned and left the country.
Pedro, distrustful, decided to cut his hair with JAVIER, the new hairdresser, when he finished cutting his hair, PEDRO examined his court in the mirror and was not satisfied, because I consider it a disaster. He was angry, when he suddenly saw in the mirror that MIGUEL was coming to the barbershop. Immediately he stopped and went to him.
AND PEDRO said to him: MIGUEL, You were not that I had resigned and you had left the country.
-MIGUEL responds-No- looking angry at hairdresser JAVIER.
PEDRO, annoyed, said pointing to JAVIER. I let him cut my hair, because he told me that you would not come anymore if you had left. You trust him ... look what he did to me. I hurt all my hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50