You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

I TRUSTED HIM... LOOK WHAT HE DID TO ME.

One morning I woke up in a hospital bed, I couldn't remember what had happened last night, when I opened my eyes, a doctor entered the door and sat next to me. He was explaining to me what happened the night before ...

In the middle of the night I was driving when suddenly a truck crossed and crashed me. My car was under the truck and now I can't move any part of my body.

I felt in the dark, in the depths of my problems.

That morning I was in the news, I received many gifts and one of those gifts was a letter with a prayer without name. Keep that letter and every morning when I opened my eyes, the first thing I did was read it. When I read that, I felt more faith and hope, I don't know why, but I felt that this letter had been written to me by God.

The next month, one morning I woke up and I noticed that I could move. I felt lucky, I just trusted and I had hope that one day I could get up again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85