You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ME ME ME

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I'm calling BS on this: "I have included a picture with every one of my last 4400 Steemit comments"

I'm pretty sure I've heard you talk about all the other ones and I was around for several of them while they were breaking news, but not sure if you did urine therapy for a whole month. Seems like maybe you wussed out after a day or so lol

Sort:  

I know you like scrolling - but 4400 could take a while..

And I NEVER wuss out :)

Thanks for your random guess in my "I am Special" contest :)

UPDATE

OK, I'll give this three days and then add an explanation to each fact and name the lie. Whoever is first to pick the lie will receive $1SBD. If nobody guesses right it will go to the person whose comment cracks me up the most!

ALL IS REVEALED - My tenfactsonelie post -the background - the winner (not you sorry) and a new post about the big lie!

https://steemit.com/contest/@sift666/the-big-lie-exposed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62