You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! - Challenge Results for December 2017

in #contest7 years ago

Thank you!! I had to. Ecoinstant is a great guy and how can I pitch for one and not for the other..... too much conflict for my soul :)
Thank you for doing this!! I think it is so great when people who do much get recognition!! Usually, they are the quiet ones and get often overlooked.
all the best to you!!

Sort:  

Totally get it, it was so tough to try and pick a winner... so many great people and contributions :)

Totally get that!1 That is why I don't do contest where I have to pick a winner :)

Oh, my gosh, Marianne! I am so speechless! I mean, I am totally speechless.

Thank you so much for the nomination, for the words The words, on my goodness. I am so, so very touched by your words and to be honest, I was blown away by your naming me. But, lest I sound ungrateful, I find it hard to accept gracefully such kind words. But, thank you so much and I feel so honored that you feel I am making any difference.

I will try to live up to these words you let here. Thank you again and thank you @raise2b for selecting it.

As an aside, @marianne, this was the first week I didn't buy use my SBD to purchase tip money as it went to powering up my account to make my vote worth more. Thanks to this awesome prize money, I can not go back and tip everyone!

Thank you again!!! XOXOX

Congratulation Denise it is all true and well deserved :)

And can you check out my @marketfriday post i did entry it a bit late but it's there. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@hangin/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-street-vendors-in-thailand

I was just going there. I worked all day into the night! What is up with that?:)

😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30