Sort:  

Sorry for the delay in getting back to you, I was busy offline for the past day... I've decided I will keep this going weekly, and if no one participates then the SBD from Monday's post will carry over to the next week's rewards. So yeah, linking to my profile works fine. And thanks for helping out, I really do appreciate it.

Hello @fireawaymarmot
This is a nice concept.
Can I suggest that you put in a clause like "if I do not get up to 3 entries, the prize would be carried over to next week's rewards".

This could make anyone that is interested in participating to find two other participants if he or she is confident about winning. 😉

Just my thoughts on the matter.

Since it doesn't look likely there will be any entries by midnight tonight, I was going to carry it over to next week... But your suggestion of an up to three limit does make sense so I think I will do that. Thanks for your input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45