You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Strange things have happened to me throughout my life, but what I am going to tell you now is one of the most disturbing. My neighbor had two small daughters who always played with me to the dolls, one day one of them suffered a serious accident and died, it was a long time until at last the other girl came back to my house to play. But it had changed, it was very withdrawn and it almost always had the lost look. That afternoon I remember that I did not really want to play, but my mother convinced me to leave, this time I went to her house, everything was normal, we played with two dolls when I decided to go to the kitchen for water, I was drinking water when I heard a strange noise, I went back to the room and my God, I saw the girl who had died talking to her sister, she said: "Trust him, look what he did to me" I ran out of that house and locked myself in my room to cry, I did not tell anyone, but since then I was afraid whenever I went through that house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48