You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest - WEEK #6 WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners!
I wish I was not late, but I was! My ending for the story has come just now. No chance to run for the prize, but I really enjoyed the challenge and the story @f3nix made up. I was very inspired in writing my ending.

The main reason why I was so late is well explained in the post. I was busy from Tuesday to Sunday with the Modena Play game con. I will talk about it, and about Shintiara of course, in one of my next posts. Being a slow, old, turtle-chupacabra, this may require some days...

Thank you everybody, and thank you @f3nix!

Sort:  

Don't forget that you're not only a chupacabra but also a mix with Nixon.. (the Dunwich horror strikes again!).
Shintiara is so incredibly original.. the fiction addiction club can't wait for playing with it 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33