You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's Daily giveaway 8/8/2018

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thank you, thank you @bunnypuncher! 💙💚💜💛❤️
I think crypto currencies in general has gone down compared to early last year but I also think it is here to stay. We just got to be patient and monitor the market. I will stick around here for sure, but not so much because of the currency but for the fun of participating in this platform with kind Steemians like yourself who organizes fun contests and giveaways like this. If I have the dough, I would consider buying some to keep or mine if possible. But for now, I'm just going to just keep steeming, just keep steeming, just keep steeming 🐟.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85