You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (You say what???)

in #contest5 years ago

Hahahaha nice one sir @bengy! Sorry i had to laugh at your answer..

Well speaking of kid's beliefs, I was made to believe that every time you say a lie your nose will grow. Well that was what my bully cousin used to tell me. So it was hard telling a lie for I am always conscious of it. I kept touching my nose each time. So now my family knows if I am telling d truth or not. When im touching my nose, its always a lie. Unfortunately, it had became a habit I cant shake it off.. tsk!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha... that's so funny that it has been so ingrained that you still carry the habit with you in adulthood!

The winners of this SBI Giveaway and the new Question (When your parents...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaywhenyourparents-z517d2ona2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40