You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 7 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @coinsandchains ! I know that saying just a 'thank you' is noting. What you have started is actually a great initiative for all the steemians, especially for the minnows and planktons (like me!). Every day hundreds and thousands of people are joining at steemit and it is very hard for a newcomer to climb the ladder and grow himself, as the competition is higher than ever. Also due to low steem and sbd rates it is now more difficult to earn from steemit even we are writing good quality posts and leave thoughtful comments on others posts. Some days ago I met with @johnskotts from a discord community easydex. He is the most helpful guy in steemit I have met till now. He has been helping me since then in every possible way. Now, as I have given this opportunity, I wanna say Thank you mate! If you were not there, I would have been gone far away from steemit! Thank you for being there for me, thank you for helping me when I needed it most. Thank u mate!

Sort:  

Great, man he restreems a lot of posts. It is sometimes hard to get things going I've struggled myself a bit but I have found that engaging in contests and curation are awesome ways for newbies to get their foot in the door and make a little steem. That's one reason I like SBI I at least get paid for a post or two each week.

I m also in your discord community... Plz help me to stand .. Dm me, we have a lot to discuss! 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60