You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 44- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 114.31 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

I have a 102 fever and I’m dripping with sweat right now and I actually want to die just a little bit but i’m doing this right now so I won’t get booted at the 11th hour. And my internet isn’t even working so I have to do it from my phone.

image.jpg

I don’t know how I’m even going to write coherently right now, let alone about core values. I don’t even know what that means. It makes me think of church going people in Texas or something. Like they have really solid core values. My only core value is to be excellent to others, to paraphrase Bill and Ted. I think. I don’t know, my brain isn’t working. I’m sorry. i cant do this. please don’t boot me.

Sort:  

As sick as you are, you did spectacular. Take 2 aspirins and #freewrite me in the morning.

Sending you loads of healing thoughts
And your freewrite wasn’t garbled text 😊

Thank you so much! <3

Hope you are feeling better!!! Hugs and healing energy to you!

Thank you <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67