You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 37- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 113.317 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Alright, alright, I finally got my groove back. A real post this time! But my selfie is as shitty and upside down as normal. IT TOTALLY COUNTS. Though I was tempted to post my Day 1 selfie of my bananaphone. Just didn't want to be kicked out of the running...

IMG_6082.jpg

https://steemit.com/fiction/@malloryblythe/phone-call

Sort:  

I've had one of these pics. For the life of me I couldn't figure out to turn it right-side up, even though it was right-side up on my comp.

Yeah, I don't know what's up with it. If I duplicate the file and rename the new one and upload that, then it fixes it. Couldn't be bothered today!

Yay , a real post.. hehe when you started doing the real post I shifted and took your place for comment post..hehehe 💗😂🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45