You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST] Cryptocoin Suggestion Contest - Round 3

in #contest7 years ago

I'd recommend litecoins. Litecoins definitely one of the safer options when it comes to cryptocurrencies. While I don't quite remember the specifics, I was told that the technology based on them is solid. Much more than a lot of other cryptocurrencies. When I first dealt with litecoin projects (I worked on litecoinlocal's logo and website design) they were about 4.00 usd a coin. They've gone up since then, and I don't think they're going to be going down by much. That's my 2 cents. Great post!

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion! Remember to resteem this post in order to be fully entered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18