Vote to help me get a free AppScooter!

in #contest7 years ago

Specifications: Motor type: 125 (top speed 95 km/h). 400 km range with 6 battery modules. Color: Rubber ducky yellow.

Options: Wall socket.

Help me on this by voting for my design here

Thank you :)



Follow me @makishart @makis84


Thanks @elyaque for the badges, you can also get your badges for free here. "Upvote Resteem Promote" bar made by me, feel free to use it here.


Sort:  

How many million votes are you short before their votes can buy you this bike?

Oh, hey, I have my shopping list too! I can post specs and pictures of the things that i want. maybe vote for my comment and i can go shopping!

waoooo what a lovely moto bike design keep it up frnd

i am new here bro come see my blog and upvote me if you like :-)

hahahaaha.. this post sounds so spammy.. But it's also so bold. I like it. I have upvoted you. Wish you luck :)

I will get this scooter either by winning this contest or buying it with steem dollars :))

τώρα προσεξα το nickname. Καλή τύχη αδερφε :)

Ευχαριστώ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50