Prize : 100$ - Play and Win 💰

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians ,

Upvote and Win , Minimum Prize : 100$ 💰

Current Prize Pool : 30$ . Also , This Post Reward Will be added to Prize pool.

Rules:

It is Simple , Upvote or Follow or Resteem and Win 30$ + This post generated Reward.

also You Must Post Here What You did.

Minimum Prize : $100 .

This post Minimum Reward Must be Greater Than 20 SBD .

How to Participate :

image.jpg


For Example :

My SteemPower = 31
Followers = 66

I will follow , resteem and upvote (90% power) , number of my tickets will be calculated like this :

(31*15)/100 = 4.65 * 0.9 = 4.185
(66*30)/100= 19.8
Tickets = 4.185 + 19.8 + 5 = 28.98 =~ 30

I will Comment Here Like This :


FAQ :

- If Prize Don't Reach to 100$ , What Will Happen ?

I will Post Again until Prize Pool Reach 100$

- I can Upvote With Low Upvote Power ?

Yes , It will Calculated , low power = less tickets

- If Prize Reach Over 100$ , What Will Happen ?

then i will select second and third winner too.

- When Winner will receive Prize?

After 1 week.

- Canceling is Possible ?

If Reward of This post Don't Reach to 20 SBD , I will Post Again with lower Prize pool.

- How will winner determined?

I will Use random.org .



Sort:  

upvoted
follow
resteem


Upvote follow resteem

Up vote,
re steem and
followed

Lets see how it goes

Upvote! :-)

i want that moneyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!

Upvote or Follow or Resteem - Did all three! Good luck. I see how this works quite plainly. Hope you catch a whale! :D

Upvoted, followed and resteemed.
Interesting contest, best of luck to all!

Ready! Upvoted, followed and resteem! thanks!

Upvoted and resteemed and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64