You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The IFC sweet 16 finals announcements are here!

in #contest6 years ago

I made it 😊 I am seriously shocked! So I was wondering how this will work. Do we have the 7 days to complete the challenges or is it less? If we lose one than we are out, correct?

I just started working after being a stay at home for 4 years so Steemit just isn't really for me anymore like it used to be BUT I want to participate in this as long as the challenges dont have to be completed within like a day or two.

Sort:  

Yeah, once it starts you will have a full week to complete each challenge just like in the normal season. :) And it starts a week from now. Congrats on the new job, bummer you won't be around as much but that's good to hear and glad you'll be trying to make time for the finals. :)

And yes.. At this point, if you lose once you are out.

Oooops! This is where the heart brings to beat fast. I will be watching from the sidelines, thumb up, guys!

It's a bummer you didn't make it in the final 16 this season, you did some great entries! And you were worthy of being up there in my opinion. Thanks for appreciating from the side lines! You're a good sport. :)

Really 💓-warming that you think so! I think my inconsistency got me, will be looking out for next season.

Yeah.. It is true that if you had only got a couple more points that might have made the difference, that's one reason why I say you deserved to be up there in the finals, cause you had some great entries, but I think you only played in a couple of games. Oh well, it is what it is and I look forward to seeing you next season! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51