You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #15: 199 words.|Christmas Special, everyone wins.

in #contest6 years ago

My Memories

When Christmas comes calling my heart is filled with the joy of sharing the holidays with my loved ones, as relatives who live in other cities visit us for these dates. The house is filled with the bustle of children and my mother prepares delicious meals for everyone.

But also when Christmas arrives I feel the nostalgia of sharing the holidays with relatives who are no longer physically with us, I especially miss my dad, who was a wonderful father and would have been a very loving grandfather. On christmas eve I pray for him to be in a good place and I thank for all the blessings received during the year, I also pray for the homeless so that they have something to eat and for their children to receive a gift from Santa Claus.

When Christmas arrives, the family is the most important thing for me, the most beautiful time of the year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47