You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prize Pool #2 SBD Prize

in #contest7 years ago

That dream bunker for the zombie apocalypse! LOL just kidding. A way to provide clean drinking water to places in the world that really need it. OR. These urban gardening pods for every major US city. http://www.businessinsider.com/kimbal-musk-shipping-container-farms-new-york-city-2016-12

Sort:  

You are #11

I don't think the dream bunker is a bad idea @madpotters! But I like the water and pods ideas too. Water is one of my biggies. If I could, I would buy a Berkey for everyone on the planet!

Ive never heard of a Berkey, so I googled it and WOW. I need one!!! Definitely cant have a self sustaining farm without one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59097.45
ETH 2611.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42