You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I'm joining Your game, my friend! heh.
I have 2 options after viewing your photo: 1-it reminds me a little of the place where you want to visit-it's lake Baikal: (, oops 2 option of my assumption-it's the land edge, Argentina, you were there. Is It Ushuaia?

Sort:  

Congratulations on being the MIGHTIEST STEEM EXPLORER @madlenfox

Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah this time you got it, and it was surprisingly fast hahaaha! Let's see if this time it'll be a little more difficult and pray for a bigger reward.

Are you ready for this week's game? Check it out

Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

Looking forward to see you there my friend.

Thanks my friend! I am very pleased! I will definitely join your game :)

Oh oh oh oh Let's let the guys split their heads tryingto figure out too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42