You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: The story behind that one single picture - "A life being as fruit chart seller"

in #contest6 years ago

I can relate to the story. I've been a sidewalk vendor while I was going to school. Along with my fellow vendors, we were selling vegetables along the street. I needed to do so to help in my expenses for school. No regrets with the challenges back then. It is one of the things that molded me to what I've become. 😊

Sort:  

I appreciate you struggle. And one thing, without getting ground knowledge we can not become good people. I felt your story from inside. God bless you and may you get everything you deserve.

Thank you. May the blessings be with you too.

Thanks you and have a nice day.

Have a great weekend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81