You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $180+ worth of downvotes does bunny deserve this?

in #contest6 years ago

Even this one was downvoted so it is not just your contest that is being questioned. It seems they also do not want you to keep posting about your downvotes.

Sort:  

I guess they just hate me now like the rest of the community. I guess I should just go back to my rabbit hole and hide from now on.

Hehehe... you do not need to hide just because of that. You already stopped the contest. Maybe you can also stop posting about the downvotes and come up with something else. I do not agree to the downvotes but maybe they will eventually stop if again, you come up with something else.

This will be the last downvote post. Unless they do it again. I'll move on to something tomorrow.

That's great! Keep moving... and move on.

Sure cuz it shines a light on the crap they do to other good folks with smaller accounts.

I suppose you've heard about the saying "life is never fair but is still good." Time to focus on the but this time. Life is good.

Yea this is but a bump in the road. I dunno I just was in bad mood yesterday and probably ( well definitely) went a it overboard. After a bit of reflection a wake up call can be a good thing. Just the lack of notice or warning pissed me off.

Over and out. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87