My writing about Home sweet home - Tpot Contest No.19

in #contest6 years ago

Home for some people is a real palace. It's the same for me personally. My house is my memory, here I grow and big.


image
Front left side of my house

For me, home has a meaning as a comfortable place for all family members. Building and interior space is not necessarily big, the most important is the comfort in the house itself. No matter how small and simple, the house remains a palace for its inhabitants. Sanctuary at night, a place to share stories and love, a place to enjoy the present and build a life to come.

image
Front side view right side of my house

My house is in a rural area, away from the city, surrounded by small gardens. Some plants commonly used for herbs grow there, the details of the plants are contained in the previous contest.

Contest No 17 : https://steemit.com/tpot/@machroezar/green-plants-around-my-house-tpot-contest-no-17-106b81a8679da

At the back of the house is a chicken coop. In this cage there are some chickens, to prepare if there are parties or guests who come.


image
Chicken coop


U5dr39FKdkNjXYypzWBwbZzRLonXd2p.gif

For those of you who want to get more contest information and get an upvote from @tpot, please join this Discord group ( https://discord.gg/F6fFy3 ) or visit the @tpot page

Sort:  

Maybe good content must be similar to you this post. Not very long, with good photo....and produce with heart.
I like it.

Thank you,
Indeed I am a little late to write this article.
Photos I took in the morning, shortly after the rain.

Thats a lovely place to live in..

Thanks for participating in Tpot weekly contest. Good Luck

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by machroezar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76