Green plants around my house - Tpot Contest No. 17

in #tpot6 years ago

Hello steemian friends ...

In today's post I will show you some photos of the green plants I took in the garden around my house.

These photos look fresh and beautiful, because when I take this photo the weather is very supportive.

I dedicate this photo to the contest held by @tpot. I wish I could win.

Original: All photos below are original my own works, taken using camera phone xiaomi redmi 4x.

Location: My own garden

image
Photo 1: The photo above is my parents' coconut plantation


image
Photo 2: Photo of the tree "Jarak" (Ricinus communis), this plant can in addition be an ornamental plant can also be as an herbal medicine


image
Photo 3: The photo above is a chilli plant, a spicy fruit that is a special flavor of cuisine in Indonesia

image
Photo 4: The photo above is a pineapple tree, although not much but enough for dessert

image
Photo 5: The photo above is a pandanus plant, this plant in addition to making the yard beautiful, can also be a natural fragrance for food

image
Photo 6: The photo above is a banana tree, this tree thrives in my garden like a bush.

image
Photo 7: The photo above is a ginger plant, the function of this plant is obvious, for cooking herbs and medicinal herbs

image
Photo 8: The photo above is one of the ornamental plants, which in the local language is called (peusijuk tree)

Remember, by planting lots of greenery at home, you get many benefits for mental and physical health. Like peace of mind when troubled by many problems.

That's some of the greenery that is around me, actually there are many others, but for now this is enough.
Hehehe...



U5dr39FKdkNjXYypzWBwbZzRLonXd2p.gif

For those of you who want to get more contest information and get an upvote from @tpot, please join this Discord group (https://discord.gg/P3sKM6) or visit the @tpot page

Sort:  

NICCCCCCCCCCCCCCE

Thanks for joining the Tpot Contests. Contests are held every week feel free to participate again I am sure you will win soon. Good Luck

Thanks again @tpot...
This is a fun contest,
Feeling sure to always win is the way I live : D

meledak wak.. beli ya

Aq sewa jasa 3 biji sbd,
Soalnya tanggung, daripada sbd nganggur di wallet, mending aq putar aja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69