You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need your help - Have a dilemma tonight

in #contest6 years ago

Aww this is really nice @thedarkhorse! I agree 100% :)

I think I would continue with the numbers as it, but perhaps include a little blurb, "the contest formally known as..." A bit like Prince :)

Who knew just a few short months ago, that this is where we'd be, right?!

Sort:  

No kidding. Week 18 about to start and I was worried there would be enough interest to even keep it going for 2 or 3 weeks.

That's exactly what I was thinking @thedarkhorse. It goes to show you that there was a gap that needed filling; and it's encouraging to know there are a lot of really good, selfless people here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62