You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Contest: Week 9 - Pay It Forward Curation contest by @thedarkhorse

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your entry @imagendevoz! I'm looking forward to having a look at your choices! When I travel, I love to go "off the beaten path" and try to experience the actual culture as opposed to the tourist traps, so I'm really looking forward to your second choice! I also have a thing for crows, so your first pick has got me too!! Thank you again ;)

Sort:  

Hope you like them as much as I did. I love crows - I 'have' two outside of the office which I started leaving out some small pieces of meat for. They have become rather tame now. Crows apparently have a word span of around 600 words so I have started talking to them in the hope of teaching them some words. Quite an intelligent species of bird.

OH, don't get me started! They understand plenty, never forget a human face, hold 'funerals'....they are an amazing species!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64