You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS - STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 6 WINNERS | 6 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I love that you do this contest @coinsandchains, so when I stumbled upon this yesterday, I thought I'd pass it on to you. It's a pretty awesome opportunity I think :)

https://steemit.com/curiecommunitybuilding/@curie/curie-community-building-support-application-september-7-2018

Sort:  

I agree it is an awesome opportunity, I just don't know if I have enough participation to warrant the steem funding. Of course, I could keep it low, or up the prizes a bit. They seem to like the SBI stuff, maybe I could do the gifting structure where the nominator sponsors their nominee. I usually do one of those a week anyway. Then maybe up the prizes to a tiered system.
I've got to get a logo as well, to help brand the contest a bit better.
Thank you for thinking of me and the contest, I'll definitely see what I can do.

It's worth a try you know; the worse they can say is "no" :)

My friend here @charisma777 is a logo genius :) Maybe she can give you a hand!

I hope you don't mind charisma ... I drop your name everywhere I see the word "logo" haha

LOL, I am going to try it, we had 10 shares last week and 15 entries. So it was pretty good...
I think I've seen the name dropped before in reference to graphics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81