You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 13 (Bonus reward of 25 steem or more for this round!)

in #contest6 years ago

Well this one is wayyy out of my league haha but I wanted to say how cool it is that you have all of these sponsors now as well. I'm so happy for you that your contest has taken off like it has...I had a feeling it would, way back when...

Congratulations @apolymask. I've watched up close and from afar the work you put into it...you deserve it!

Sort:  

Seems like a few people are having trouble with this one, I'm not sure why it seems so difficult.. It basically just means getting the word out more about steem/steemit/blockchain kind of stuff. But.. I guess it is what it is.. It's not an easy challenge and some challenges will be more or less easy for different people depending on what they are good at. So.. Some people just won't be good at certain challenges and some people will be really good at certain challenges, will be curious to see who ends up winning the whole season!

Bummer though that you don't feel like this one is in your "league", it's a good reward and I'd like to see more people try. But thanks for the encouragement and the nice words! :) It is pretty crazy to see how quickly this has grown, and.. Will be interesting to see where it continues to go. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43