Win A Tarot Card Reading

in #contest7 years ago

Photo on 2017-09-11 at 12.07 PM #5.jpg

Past, Present, Future Spread

Win a tarot reading which I will give you on Saturday, September 16th 2017.

  • Contest closes/Winner announced Friday, September 15th, 2017 at 11am Eastern Time
  • Guess a number between 1 and 100
  • The closest without going over wins
  • Be sure and check everyone else's numbers before you guess, if there are two the same I will be choosing the first who guessed that number
  • I will be asking the winner to privately send me a photo of themselves or a photo of the surroundings they spend the most time in
  • The reading will be sent to you privately. Steemit Chat, Discord, Email, your choice!

Congrats to last week's winner @nerd-minion!

Sort:  

Hope I'm not too late, I'd like 33 please.

Absolutely not too late, tomorrow at 11am Eastern Time I will choose the number! :) Good Luck!!

I'm sticking with 42!

Love me sum 42~ :D :D :D

Arghh you guessed the answer to life, the universe and everything. Does this mean Julia wins?

Lol, I'm going to keep guessing 42 it has to be the winner eventually right 😀

Eventually, yes indeed!

80 is my guess 😄. Hope you are having a good day. 🤞 and hope I win...lol.

Good luck with your number Cory :)

😎

17

Good luck with your number BriMax! :) :) :) Sending hugs across the province to yas!!

😀

84

I would love # 10 please,

Sure thing, and good luck @sunscape!

has 11 been chosen yet!? <3

Yes, by @jamjamfood. What's your next favourite?

ArghhhH!!!!! the choice between 3 6 or 9 :')

They're all available he he he

Of course they are!!!
Hahahaha
9 please <3

Okay haha, got you locked in with #9 <3 <3 Good luck Angel!!

3 please Lyndsaybowes.

Good luck with your number SoloDad!

32 Mrs Bowes

Good luck with your pick Michael!

Ohhh, here we go again! I will choose 36, I didn't notice anybody else picking that!

Right on Linda! I got you marked down for 36 :) Good Luck Beautiful xo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64