The Winner Of The Tarot Reading Is...

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Last Friday I held a contest Win A Tarot Reading where you picked a number between 1 and 100 to see who would win. In the above video I pick the number.

Okay I've got all my numbers, and shuffled em up, put em in a bag, shook the hell out of it and the winner is...

Congrats @nerd-minion! You were the closest without going over, let's now connect on Steemit Chat, or Discord.

Thank you everyone for entering, and I'll be doing this again real soon!

► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I just received my reading from @lyndsaybowes and it was an amazing experience!!! It's given me a lot to think about and reflect on. Thank you so much for this kind gift and I hope you continue to do readings!

I'm so happy to hear this, thank you so much for the positive feedback @nerd-minion!

OMG! I won!!! YAY! Now I'm excited and actually kind of nervous. This should be interesting. Thanks @lyndsaybowes !!!

I hope it's just what you need! xo

Congrats! :). Was this your first tarot reading?

---Homa

Yes, it was a great experience!

@lyndsaybowes I set up a Steemit Chat account and sent you a DM. This is awesome! Thank You so much for doing this contest!

You are verywelcome! YAY!!

This has got me thinking that maybe I will have an astrological reading contest...

---Homa

That would be SUPER COOL <3 <3 <3

Can you read my future @lyndsaybowes ?
I'm not kidding.

Yes, I can. The cards will show your future based on your present actions and frame of mind.

Oh, well, I tried :D Congrats @nerd-minion!

I'll be doing it again real soon Linda <3 <3 <3 I hope you try again!

I will :)

BA HAHAHHAAAA!!! Nice one.

how fun!

congratulations to the winner that is @nerd-minion, create a contest again ..@lyndsaybowes

I will definitely be doing this again! Probably in a couple days <3 <3

Oke ..no problems..i am wait it

Congrats @nerd-minion !!

You're so sweet <3 :) I'll be doing this again in a couple days <3 <3 You picked my favourite number btw, 33 :)

At least I got something right ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38