Sort:  

😍😍😍😍
Thank you @lyndsaybowes, pray for me about this contest😉

I believe @phoenixwren is a wise judge in this case😊😊😊😊

Yes, you may want to send some gourmet cat treats to Maggie ... she's a tough judge!

Owh😰 really?😁
Of course I will serve the best for Meggie, I know she also have a kind heart same as her owner too💖

Aw, you're so sweet. Maggie chooses the next one, and she likes ladies better than men, so your chances are good! 😉
(Really, she usually growls at men, even my brother! Last time Maggie was the judge, she chose a lady, and I realized of course! 😺)

Owh if like that I will always love maggie😍 I am not ask more from her, just be my friends and it is enough for me😉😉

Oh Maggie you look like very firm woman with your attitude, I love your style😍🤗😃
I will not give up to follow @phoenixwren contest again, hope you can help me on the next😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64