You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to know your nature; scavenger hunt photo contest

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Thank you @lyndsaybowes, pray for me about this contest๐Ÿ˜‰

I believe @phoenixwren is a wise judge in this case๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Yes, you may want to send some gourmet cat treats to Maggie ... she's a tough judge!

Owh๐Ÿ˜ฐ really?๐Ÿ˜
Of course I will serve the best for Meggie, I know she also have a kind heart same as her owner too๐Ÿ’–

Aw, you're so sweet. Maggie chooses the next one, and she likes ladies better than men, so your chances are good! ๐Ÿ˜‰
(Really, she usually growls at men, even my brother! Last time Maggie was the judge, she chose a lady, and I realized of course! ๐Ÿ˜บ)

Owh if like that I will always love maggie๐Ÿ˜ I am not ask more from her, just be my friends and it is enough for me๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Oh Maggie you look like very firm woman with your attitude, I love your style๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I will not give up to follow @phoenixwren contest again, hope you can help me on the next๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70