Sort:  

@chrisroberts, lmao what a good warm up.

Awww, thanks. I'm sure there will be plenty of action! Carrie said she'll add your post to the @trasientflowers curation post she made earlier today. That should help!

I really want this to work for you, as you can probably tell. I love limericks! I'll be thinking of ways to help get more views to your contests.

One thing I just thought of: The #limerick tag is empty. I don't know much about creating interest in a hashtag, but it would probably be a good idea to start using/promoting that tag. I know there are a lot of other limericians out there, in every interest group, but they have yet to be organized.

I think there's great potential with the limericks 🤗👍👍

@chrisroberts,
the #lymmerikslimericks tag only keeps them for around 7 days, then they fall off. Perhaps Steemit will keep the tag if I promote it? I'll try it, we'll see.
Thanks
@Lymmerik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44