CONTEST MINI QUIZ 1

in #contest5 years ago

Hello community!

Today there is a contest of @leeuw look at the information here

Today there are many media and are almost a fundamental part in the lives of many people (for example, I am addicted to the Internet) and how not to be if with this means we can do many things, for example and for me more important to communicate with my relatives who are out of the country.

Imagen

Now the question is, what would happen if one day, just like that, all electronic devices disappear?
What do you think your reaction would be and why?

Friend @leeuw, I would like to know your answer!

The most creative answer can be credited 0.500 sbd of the friend @leeuw.
You have a week from today to comment on your answer

Sort:  

Hello Friend! I confess that I have a fear of so much technology, so much progress. By the way the movie: I, Will Smith's robot gives me bad energy.
The technology, although necessary, is taking a certain autonomy that frightens me.
I think it's all a question of adapting to a world of love, trust and waiting letters.
Regards!

this quiz is tough, it takes a brave steemian to even think about living without tech! Looks like one brave steemian is going to proudly walk away... judge @luzanais rules soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97