You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - “ I CHEATED, YES I DID, BUT ....”- Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On..

in #contest6 years ago

I cheated, yes i did, but among friends we make bets and I have taken advantage of them but also they have made

Sort:  

Vote

this comment looks incomplete, ..........good entry still ...... u get a vote from me ...... dont forget to upvote and resteem though ................... ruuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Is that I did not want to break the rule of 100 words, but going in this way I guess played as a child in their brands, ready outside, the one that counted always took two meters of advantage, that transfer it to poker among friends, when one is winning a lot the others set a small trap to avoid cleaning the money of others, of course that's between real friends, then we solve everything with beers, snacks and a football Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49