Creative Writing Competition! - “ I CHEATED, YES I DID, BUT ....”- Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On..

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians back again with yet another instalment of the popular the creative writing competition.
this competition will be based on quirky, funny, flirty, insightful, sad, happy etc. entries from you guys

I start off with an opening line and invite you do describe a life experience (in a 100 words or less) based on that opening line - you enjoy the fun of participating by sharing your storiesas well as being in with a chance of winning prizes – there several STEEMS UP FOR GRABS! – that’s right, the winner (s) get 2 STEEMS! and the runner up gets 1 Steem, please read on to find out how to participate, the rules, etc...

so ok, this should prove to be an interesting one, today we are going to be talking about cheating, i have left the topic deliberately vague so that you guys can come at it however you wish.

women-who-have-cheated.jpg

Source

  • How it works:

Here is how it works, I will come up with a topic or a line and ask you guys to describe a life experience based on that line , (please read the rules section carefully, there are not that many rules (only 3) but they are strictly applied ), so, without further ado, here is today’s opening line:

“ I CHEATED, YES I DID, BUT ......................”

steem-logo.png
[win Steems Prizes!] Source

So, thats the opening line, share a life experience based on that, (preferably a real experience, its much more fun if the experiences are real).

7-Things-You-Need-to-Know-to-Run-a-Successful-Photo-Contest-on-Facebook.jpg

Source

  • The Rules:

• Keep your entry to 100 words or less so that people do not find it too daunting.
• Upvote this post – (very important rule).
• Resteem – (extremely important rule).

win.png
Source

  • How the winners will be picked:

• The winners will be decided based on the level of interaction that you guys have with the entry, if you like an entry then please type in the word “vote” in the reply section under the entry

  • Transparency:

• The winner s will emerge at the end of the 7 day life of the post run, shortly after competition closes I shall be sending the winners their winnings, once this has been done i will leave a comment here to let you guys know, so, pretty much the winners are announced soon as the competition closes.

*******Caution*************

The rules will strictly be applied , especially the rules regarding upvoting and resteeming, if these rules are not observed you will automatically be disqualified .

FOLLOW MORE WEEKLY COMPETITIONS AND OTHER COOL FUN STUFF! :)

goodluck.jpg

Source

Sort:  

I CHEATED, YES I DID, BUT..... i am human and although it is not an excuse, I needed to pass math and I did not see a better idea than to copy the exam

Vote ...I identify a lot with your story, I spend the same hehe

lol, thats a story of all of us ....... put ur hands up if u have not cheated at maths so that we can all point and laugh at you as we call u a liar! ... lol ..........good entry ...... u get a vote from me ...... dont forget to upvote and resteem though ................... ruuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Voted....cheated hahaha 😇 😈

I cheated, yes i did. But he left my cont craving for his elongated sweetner.

He made excuses of having too much work_loads to tackle.

But who am i to resist the ravishing cuteness his best friend flashes in my sexy moments, when the man who should be tending my GARDEN give excuses always?

..good entry ..... u have been a winner twice in a row now.... u get a vote from me ...... dont forget to upvote and resteem though ................... ruuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Great answers that u made

I Vote ossom

I cheated, yes i did, but among friends we make bets and I have taken advantage of them but also they have made

Vote

this comment looks incomplete, ..........good entry still ...... u get a vote from me ...... dont forget to upvote and resteem though ................... ruuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Is that I did not want to break the rule of 100 words, but going in this way I guess played as a child in their brands, ready outside, the one that counted always took two meters of advantage, that transfer it to poker among friends, when one is winning a lot the others set a small trap to avoid cleaning the money of others, of course that's between real friends, then we solve everything with beers, snacks and a football Sunday

This real or not.
But, vote back my post

i beg you pardon?????????

I cheated,yes i did but what will you do cheetah? Call the steemit police?

funny haha ..............good entry ...... u get a vote from me ...... dont forget to upvote and resteem though ................... ruuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Please, what do you mean by @originalworks?

@originalworks is a bot that confirms that your post is your own work, but i do not think that it is working at the moment

I CHEATED, YES I DID, BUT I felt guilty and I confessed. Stupid as it may seem but I did that as a revenge because I saw a kiss mark on his neck on Valentine's Day. It's sad that people cheats because they tend to focus to what they're missing rather than what they HAVE.

Vote
Goodluck :)

Thanks! but this will not be counted :) hit reply plz on my comment

Vote and goodluck :)

I would like to add, I did the same thing before for revenge 😂 and realized, I got no good benefit from doing it nor ease the pain I have felt. 💔

revenge kiss - how sweet! - lol ........................ u get a vote from me ...... dont forget to upvote and resteem though ................... ruuuuuuuuuuules! :)

I want learn with you how make money with steemit bro.....!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36