You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Last week I received a very strange letter in the mail, it did not say who had sent it or where it came from, although it was not addressed to me, the things he said made it clear. I had forgotten the matter but yesterday I received another even stranger, just saying one sentence: "Trust him, look what he did to me" nothing more. I thought it was a joke, and I did not want to give it a thought, but the letter that arrived this morning has unnerved me so much that I feel afraid to go out. This time he would say my name, and under it all the names of my relatives and closest people, and not only this, on the back of the page, he repeated yesterday's message: "Trust him, look what he said. "I do not know what to think about these letters, I have thought about almost all my people and I do not think any of them lend themselves to something like that. I am terrified and locked in my house because of this, what the hell I have to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30