Sort:  

Congrats to the winners!!

Thank you for them Miss Luz ! Have a fantastic week-end my friend ! =))

Thank you so much @luigi-the-gnome, fun contest and I’ll be waiting for the next challenge friend, see you then❣️

Congratulations for the win!

Thank you @crittercrats, I loved your Luigi friend ❣️

Gracias por la oportunidad que me diste @luigi-the-gnome,fue un honor participar,saludos....espero estar presente en la otra semana

We also wish your participation next week, congratulations Miss Maggy ! =)

Gracias @luigi-the-gnome ,hay estaré,éxitos

Thanks @ luigi-the-gnome! I did not expect.! : D

seems you won for the second time in a row...! Thanks for your participation and congrats =))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks for being one of the winners on your contest..appreciate it! @Luigi-the-gnome ..and the sbd😊well done to all the winners..loved your art! :)

Thank you for your participation and congratulations for your prize Lady Di, have a nice week-end =))

What fun you provide for us all..thank you for prize! @luigi-the-gnome

@luigi-the-gnome Nos vemos el Lunesss, con el favor de Dios!

con mucho gusto =))

Thank you so much dear Mr Luigi for choosing me! It's an hour? Looking forward to the next one 😘

Indeed we hope you on the next round as well miss E ! What do you mean by "It's an hour?" ? Was it maybe an honour ...? =D

Yes, sorry, my mistake.

Diossss! Agradecida @luigi-the-gnome , para mi fue un placer hacerlo parte de mi familia!!!! Gracias , gracias, graciassssss

You are welcome Miss Gisel ! Thanks for your participation and see you next round =))

Oh my goodness, these are all fantastic! There are so many talented people here on Steem! Luigi must be thrilled that he has so many clever friends! Resteemed.

This is so very nice to see all these renditions of me, this is funny, entertaining and enjoyable ! ;-) I'm going to the next one very soon, thanks a lot my dear friend for your support and great appreciation, Have a wonderful week-end ! =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75