[ANNOUNCEMENT] - WINNERS OF THE $20 GIVEAWAY #1

in #contest7 years ago

Today I am glad to announce the winners of the first $20 giveaway contest here https://steemit.com/giveaway/@lucashunter/usd20-sd-giveaway-how-much-is-your-upvote-worth-before-and-after-hard-fork-19.


HOW THE WINNERS WERE PICKED


Initially, I wanted to pick the winners myself but after a long time thinking about it, I decided to ask my friend @neoxian to pick the five winners. Each of the five winners will get $4 each.


photo credit: giphy.com


AND THE WINNERS ARE

Please Steemers, join me to congratulate the following people:

1. @akrid


2. @blackswith12


3. @paulyaces76


4. @kozan


5. @lig007


Congratulations to the winners and a big thank you to everyone that entered the giveaway contest.



IMPORTANT NEWS


I will be running this giveaway contest every week to support minions by giving them a chance to get Steem dollars. In the future, the giveaway prize will increase as time goes on.

In the some few hours, I will be posting this week's giveaway. Follow me to see the post and future updates on your feeds.

From Giveaway #2, the judge will be the first winner picked in the previous giveaway. There @akrid has been picked and contacted to be the person to pick the five winners for the next Giveaway.

Thank you @akrid for accepting the invitation. Guys, please watch out for the next giveaway, follow me now @lucashunter so you don't miss the chance to get Free Steem Dollar.



You can order your Steemit Member's e-Card here https://steemit.com/steemgig/@lucashunter/proud-of-steemit-show-your-love-for-steemit-with-this-steemit-membership-e-card

Sort:  

Thanks for the good word. I will be posting the next giveaway soon.

Congratulations to @akrid @blackswith12 @paulyaces76 @kozan @lig007
I might join in for the next giveaway haha.

Of course, you are welcome to enter the next contest. Thank you so much.

Interesting things are happening)) Congratulate!

Yes and you can become a part of it every week.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lucashunter from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I didnt enter the contest but still had my fingers crossed to see if i won

Ohh, I will do the giveaway every week, I am sure you will be picked soon. Thank you

Thank you, very awesome!

You are welcome @paulyaces76. You can always win more as I plan to run this weekly.

congratulations to 5 winners. i hope i will be the next lol

Thank You So Much @lucashunter :))

You are welcome @blackswith12. You can always win more as I plan to run this weekly.

congrats to the winners!

I would like to purchase steem Does anyone know of any videos out there on how to purchase it I am New and still trying to learn

Hello @josephcardone, I don't know of any video, but you can find posts here on Steemit that will guide you. Use the search on home page to find how to buy Steem. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66